Standing On A Wall

Enquiries

Fill All Form Fields

If you have questions , send us a message. We will reply within 48hrs

...

This form is for enquiries . If you have a complain, suggestion or feedback, use the feedback form

The Commission's primary responsibility is to foster the efficient and effective regulation and management of the utilization of Ghana's mineral resources.

Standing On A Wall

+233(0) 302 772783 / 772786 / 773053 / 771318 / 776802

Standing On A Wall

Minerals House #12 Switchback Road Residential Area, Cantoments.

Standing On A Wall

+233(0) 302 773324 | 772903

info@mincom.gov.gh

RegionalRegional/District OfficeName of OfficeContact
Ashanti Kumasi
Minerals Commission P. O. Box KS19 Kumasi
Mr. George Essel 0244845814 / george.essel@mincom.gov.gh

Konongo
Minerals Commission P. O. Box KN165 Konongo
Mr. Mawufemor Kayi 0208150438 / mawufemor.kayi@mincom.gov.gh

Bibiani
Minerals Commission P. O. Box 70 Bibiani
Mr. Ernest Okyere 0244211904 / ernest.okyere@mincom.gov.gh
Eastern Koforidua
Minerals Commission P. O. Box 1903 Koforidua
Mr. Kwesi Sowah 0545178539 / kwesi.sowah@mincom.gov.gh

Akim Oda
Minerals Commission P. O. Box 511 Akim Oda
Mr. J.K Abew 0243551369 / 0249819394 / joseph.abew@mincom.gov.gh
Upper East Bolgatanga
Minerals Commission P. O. Box 475 Bolgatanga
Mr. Eric E.Bukari 0243339753 / eric.bukari@mincom.gov.gh
Upper West Wa
Minerals Commission P. O. Box 12 Wa
Mr. Dickson Achindiba 0542525315 / dickson.achindiba@mincom.gov.gh
Central Assin Fosu
Minerals Commission P. O. Box 239 Assin Fosu
Mr. Anthony Worlali 0208522197 anthony.worlali@mincom.gov.gh

Dunkwa
Minerals Commission P. O. Box 431 Dunkwa
Mr. Clemence Adzormahe 0243114948 / 0207383828 / clemence.adzormahe@mincom.gov.gh
Western Takoradi
Minerals Commission P. O. Box 254 Takoradi
Mr. John Amoani 0312024919 / 0244941796 / john.amoani@mincom.gov.gh

Tarkwa
Minerals Commission P. O. Box 499 Tarkwa
Mr. Wilson Zoogah 0244878734 / 0266724474 / wilson.zoogah@mincom.gov.gh

Asankrangwa
Minerals Commission P. O. Box 62 Asankrangwa
Mr. Victor Atsu Ameko 0209367106 victor.ameko@mincom.gov.gh




Check our public notices page for news.

Tenders

Connect

Connect With Us.

Standing On A Wall

+233(0) 302 772783 / 772786 / 773053 / 771318 / 776802

Standing On A Wall

Minerals House #12 Switchback Road Residential Area, Cantoments. GL- 060 -1131

Standing On A Wall

+233(0) 302 773324 | 772903

Subscribe

Send us your email and we will update you on important events

Standing On A WallStanding On A WallStanding On A WallStanding On A Wall

Powered By Lesscode Prime

© 2019 Minerals Commission Ghana . All Rights Reserved

Made With Lesscode App